Board of Trustees

Elections are being held at present.  Our current Board of Trustees consists of the following:

Chairperson Wendy A'Bear
Acting Principal Louise Buckley
Student Rep Sofia House
LSM Shawn Gielen

Please see profiles of our Board of Trustees nominations for 2021 election

Voting closes on 14 June and our new Board (consisting of four new parent representatives and one Pou Arahi co-opted rep) will take office 21 June.     

Board of Trustees Meeting minutes 23 March 2021

Board of Trustees Meeting minutes 12 April 2021